Skip to main content

Liberty High School
Home of the Hawks

Head Coaches

  Fall Sports                           Head Coaches                  Email                                       Schedules/Team Page
Football              Mike Nolte mnolte@gvusd.org  
Volleyball           Grant Clark gclark@gvusd.org  
Girls Tennis        TBA    
Cross Country   Jason Napier jnapier@gvusd.org  
Girls Golf            Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org  
 
Winter Sports                         Head Coaches                  Email                                       Schedules/Team Page
Boys Basketball   Johnny Gonzales jgonzales@gvusd.org  
Girls Basketball     Gary Afonin gafonin@gvusd.org  
Boys Soccer           Jeff Clark   jclark@gvusd.org  
Girls Soccer           Erick Walker erickwalker@gvusd.org  
Wrestling               Jay Pumarejo jpumarejo@gvusd.org  Website Link
 
Spring Sports                         Head Coaches                  Email                                       Schedules/Team Page
Baseball                Derick Kuhn  dkuhn@gvusd.org  
Softball                  Steve Uyeda uyedafour@aol.com  
Track                     Tony Tynan avillanueva@gvusd.org  
Boys Tennis          Nolon Doss ndoss@gvusd.org  
Boys Golf              Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org